Contacts

Management

GENERAL MANAGEMENT (World)

IMPRESARIAT SIMMENAUER GmbH
Lenemarie Leukefeld 
Kurfürstendamm 211 
D-10719 Berlin 
Tel: +49-(0)30-414 781 721
fax: +49-(0)30-414 781 713
lenemarie.leukefeld@impresariat-simmenauer.de
www.impresariat-simmenauer.de

FRANCE 

IMPRESARIAT SIMMENAUER GmbH
Carolin Traute-Breidenbach 
Kurfürstendamm 211 
D-10719 Berlin 
Tel: +49-(0)30-414 781 721
fax: +49-(0)30-414 781 713
carolin.traute-breidenbach@impresariat-simmenauer.de
www.impresariat-simmenauer.de

NORTH AMERICA

ARTS MANAGEMENT GROUP

Bill Capone
130 West 57th Street, Suite 6A 
New York
NY 10010-1006
Tel : +1(212).337.0838 
Fax : +1(212).924.0382
Bill@artsmg.com
www.artsmg.com

BENELUX

WEINSTADT MANAGEMENT

Luc Van Loocke / Bart Verhoeven
populierenlaan 3/26
B-2020 Antwerpen
Belgium
Tel : + 32 (0) 3 216 70 60
luc@concerts-weinstadt.be
www.concerts-weinstadt.be

Italy

LORENZO BALDRIGHI
Artists Management
Piazza Gnecchi Ruscone, 2
23879 Verderio (LC) - Italia 
Tel +39.039.9281416
Fax +39.039.9281424
l.baldrighi@baldrighi.com
www.baldrighi.com

Spain

CONCIERTOS AUGUSTO
Gonzalo Augusto
Conciertos Augusto S.L.
Calle Viento 15, 2ºB | 28220 Majadahonda | Madrid
Tel 91 634 02 05
gonzalo@conciertosaugusto.com
http://www.conciertosaugusto.com/

JAPAN, CHINA

KAJIMOTO MANAGEMENT

Kahoku Building, 8-6-25 Ginza, Chuo-ku, 
Tokyo 104-0061, Japan
Tel : +81 (0)3 3574 0558
Fax : +81 (0)3 3574 0978 
www.kajimotomusic.com

Public Relations

France

OPUS 64-VALÉRIE SAMUEL

Valérie Samuel / Claire Fabre 
52 rue de l'Arbre-Sec, 75001 Paris
Tel : +33 (1) 40 26 77 94
Fax : +33 (1) 40 26 44 98
v.samuel@opus64.com
c.fabre@opus64.com
http://www.opus64.com

Germany

SCHIMMER PR

Bettina Schimmer, Sabine Knodt
Auf Rheinberg 2, 50676 Köln
fon +49 (0) 221 – 16879623

Bettina.schimmer@schimmer-pr.de
Sabine.knodt@schimmer-pr.de

Contact

Si vous souhaitez nous contacter, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.